Chico Senior Softball

 
 
 
 
Home
Rules
Schedules
Standings
Registration
Links
Board Committee
Conduct Code

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Shoemaker, Dave892-9759 davidshoemaker52@msn.comPresident
Adams, Ron893-5258 radams@csuchico.eduVice President
Murdoch, Brock519-0940 bmurdoch@csuchico.eduTreasurer
Gilbertson, Bob872-3461 bobandonna@comcast.netRecording Secretary
Baltierra, Tim413-9028 t.baltierra@yahoo.comOpen Commissioner
Denk, Joe809-1524 denk13@aol.comMasters Commissioner
Ferguson, Dan354-4322 jdferg1948@gmail.comMasters Commissioner
Rouse, Pete894-5555 Rousepete@gmail.comVeterans Commissioner
Yartz, Troy354-1706 yartzt@yahoo.comOpen Commissioner

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

Sponsors