Congratulations to 2018 Open, Veterans, and Masters league champs and award winners !

Published by Dave Shoemaker
Sep 28, 2018

Thanks to all for another great season of Chico Senior Softball!

Congratulations to all of the 2018 league and playoff winners. The winners include Tarheels (Open regular season and playoff champ), Sticks (Veterans regular season champ, Who's on 1st (Veterans playoff champ), and Underdogs (Masters regular season champ).

Congratulations to the Open division award winners: Sportsman of the Year: Pat Napoli; and Most Valuable Player: Todd Lanam and Troy Yartz.

Congratulations to the Veterans division award winners: Sportsman of the Year: Lefty Chell and Ed Caldwell; and Most Valuable Player: Frank Catomerisios.

Congratulations to the Master's division award winners: Denny Weisgerber Semper Fi Award (Sportsman of the Year): Ron Adams; and Most Valuable Player: Felix Trevino.